Hello and Welcome to Living a Soulful Life :)

life's a beach by H&K Photography (http://www.harveyandkatrina.com/)

Hi. πŸ™‚

My name is Leigh and although this is not my first attempt at blogging, it is the first time that I will let you into my life as me, as a real living and breathing person and not as an events coordinator or under a pseudonym.

This blog will be filled with poems, stories and articles about life and living. You might think that you’ve come across many blogs such as this and move on. That is just okay with me. You have your own thoughts, your own views. But, if you can just spare a little of your time to read a poem or two, then maybe, just maybe, I can somehow make a connection with you. Then, who knows what will happen after that…

My posts here will not all necessarily be my writings, but they will be about something that you can identify with as a person.

I hope you will give me and my blog a chance to make a connection with you, so we can all make the journey of living a soulful life together.

Here’s to living a soulful life! πŸ™‚

One thought on “Hello and Welcome to Living a Soulful Life :)

  1. Hajra says:

    Hi Leigh!

    I am finally here πŸ™‚

    I had no idea about the non-Kim ness! πŸ™‚

    But am so glad you started this; it will be fun reading more about you!

Leave a Reply

